The Groove Nashville

Pretty In Pink (Original Soundtrack) - Limted Edition
Artist: Pretty in Pink - O.S.T. - Limted Edition
Format: CD
New: Available $13.99

Formats and Editions


1. If You Leave (OMD)
2. Left of Center (Suzanne Vega Featuring Joe Jackson)
3. Get to Know Ya (Jesse Johnson)
4. Do What You Do (INXS)
5. Pretty in Pink (Psychedelic Furs)
6. Shell Shock (New Order)
7. Round Round (Berry Sam)
8. Love Is Painful (Danny Hutton)
9. Dancing Horses (Echo ; The Bunnymen)
10. Please Please Please (The Smiths)

back to top